Where we are...
Bath Office
Bath Office

12 Miles's Buildings, George Street, Bath BA1 2QS

Tel:01225 447870

Fax:01225 448470

Email:bath@juicerecruitment.com

Bristol Office
Bristol Office

2 St Augustines Court, St Augustines Place, Bristol, BS1 4XP

Tel:0117 920 9393

Fax:0117 929 0473

Email:bristol@juicerecruitment.com

Cheltenham Office
Cheltenham Office

123 The Promenade, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1NW

Tel:01242 210410

Fax:01242 210510

Email:cheltenham@juicerecruitment.com

Trowbridge Office
Trowbridge Office

7 Fore Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8HD

Tel:01225 752021

Fax:01225 768795

Email:trowbridge@juicerecruitment.com

Trowbridge Office
Swindon Office

Kingston House, Lydiard Fields, Swindon SN5 8UB

Tel:01793 238323

James Lovejoy – Managing Consultant:james@juicerecruitment.com

Alex Hall – Senior Recruitment Consultant:alex@juicerecruitment.com